Italian Genealogy Records Online

- Updated:Jan 28, 2017

This is a list of websites with records of births, marriages, deceases, census and other records of Italian communes. You may find both, digitized records, or lists of those events.

Basilicata is divided into 2 provinces.

Click on the province you're interested.

- Matera (MT)

- Potenza (PZ)