Italian Genealogy Records Online

This is a list of websites with records of births, marriages, deceases, census and other records of Italian communes. You may find both, digitized records, or lists of those events.

Emilia-Romagna is divided into 9 provinces.

Click on the province you're interested.

- Bologna (BO)

- Ferrara (FE)

- Forli-Cesena (FO)

- Modena (MO)

- Parma (PR)

- Piacenza (PC)

- Ravenna (RA)

- Reggio nell'Emilia (RE)

- Rimini (RN)