Italian Genealogy Records Online

This is a list of websites with records of births, marriages, deceases, census and other records of Italian communes. You may find both, digitized records, or lists of those events.

Toscana is divided into 10 provinces.

Click on the province you're interested.

- Arezzo (AR)

- Firenze (FI)

- Grosseto (GR)

- Livorno (LI)

- Lucca (LU)

- Massa-Carrara (MS)

- Pisa (PI)

- Pistoia (PT)

- Prato (PO)

- Siena (SI)